Triple Jeopardy (Lawyers Behaving Badly #2) Available!!!

Muscles! Scars! Arch-rivals! It must be the second Lawyers Behaving Badly book.

Oh, you also wanna know what’s next. Weeeellll… I’m not 100% sure. It could be sharks, it could be a standalone bounty hunter, it could be the sequel to this. I’m doing these lawyer books 1 per month, so what I’m saying is I might get something else out beforehand. Or maybe I’ll move the sequel up a bit. It’ll be a surprise!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

No, YOU’RE out of order…Sir!

TRIPLE JEOPARDY is an office menage BDSM of 27,500 words.

Maisie is so screwed. Literally—who could resist dominant billionaire bosses? But it’s more complicated than that.

Ethan Brennbach. Raphael Lattimore. Trent Banno. To protect their most vulnerable clients, these hot lawyers aren’t just bending the rules.

They’re breaking the law.

If Maisie is too attached to turn her bosses in, she should at least get the hell away. Fast.

But she’s starting to unravel their secrets. Plus, it’s hard to run when she’s always on her knees.

And even harder when her heart is on the line.

Download from Barnes & Noble
Download from All Romance eBooks
Download from Smashwords
Download from Amazon
Download from Google
Download from Kobo
Download from Apple

11 thoughts on “Triple Jeopardy (Lawyers Behaving Badly #2) Available!!!

  1. You’ve just made my Friday evening!!!!! You know how much I love love love your menages!!!!!!

  2. I just wanted to say i love the new series. Cant wait for more. I was so excited to get your email today saying a new stroy was out.

    Also i have an unrelated question, were is the best place for ua to buy the books from. I know whats more conviniant for me but i was wondering if there is one that is best for you. As i would like to make sure that your getting the best deal and not getting ripped off when i buy a book.

    Xx and thankyou for the great storys.

    • Yay! Thanks, JC. 🙂 Oooh, that’s a good question. I LOVE books and am a huge fan of all the stores crazy enough to carry my titles. They each have their strengths and weaknesses from a writer’s point of view, so I’d say buy wherever is easiest for you. I know it’s such a cop-out, but it’s impossible to weigh everything and come up with a clear winner.

Comments are closed.