Protected by a Dangerous Man (By a Dangerous Man #10) Available!!!

Hello, all! I’m taking a deep breath to say… The conclusion to Season Two is finally available!!! It feels like a couple of centuries but has only been a couple of months. This book is long… like two books sewn together. Extra Corbin and Audrey! Same intro price as always.

I’m currently having Internet problems again (which is why I’m writing this several days after the book was published), but as soon as possible, I’ll catch up with my blog comments. Next book to be published? A Halloween surprise! I can do some standalones before I start publishing the new series. 🙂

Happy reading!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

PROTECTED BY A DANGEROUS MAN (#10) is a steamy romantic suspense of 67,000 words. This is the fifth and final book in Season Two. There are no cliffhangers! **This novel is over twice the length of the first book.**

He’s the man she’s been waiting for, but can she trust him?

Bounty hunter Audrey is close to solving her first big private investigation case, no thanks to her lying clients. But their omissions pale in comparison to what mysterious billionaire Corbin Lagos has been guarding under lock and key in his office.

Audrey doesn’t have time to confront Corbin, not when he’s determined to eliminate Henry Heigh once and for all. Keeping Corbin’s protective instincts in check is a game she can’t win, and the extremes he’ll go to will change their lives forever.

Download from Amazon.com
Download from Barnes & Noble
Download from Kobo
Download from All Romance eBooks
Download from Smashwords
Download from Google
Download from Apple

13 thoughts on “Protected by a Dangerous Man (By a Dangerous Man #10) Available!!!

  1. Got it and can’t wait to start reading it!!!!! 😀

    Much love to you!

    PS: I’m not a Halloween fan, but look forward to your surprise 😉

    • Thanks! I love the snapshots on Twitter, too. Oh, I’d bet money that you’ll love the “Halloween” book. It’s one of “the more the merrier” type titles, lol. It’s just being released for Halloween. Anyway, enjoy Corbin and Audrey. 🙂

  2. You have made me the happiest woman on earth. Finally I got my man back in my hands. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I’ve been having withdrawal. I needed my fix. (I bought it before I posted).

  3. Loved it! finished it in 24hours. I really hope season 3 is going to happen,I can not get enough!!

      • She doesn’t understand that you have to “savor” Corbin and Audrey. I learned that a long time ago. I also learned not to read it before bed. I dreamed about them when I did that.

          • Oh I understand. When I started I read the first 3 back to back. It didn’t take long. After that I started reading slowly and I ‘re read them.

Comments are closed.