Dirtiest Lie (Executive Toy #5) Available!!!

Romeo, Romeo, where the hell are you, Romeo? I found him, and you won’t believe what he was doing to Lindsay… with Slade and Hawthorne’s help. Actually, I think you would believe it. 😉

Next up: Dangerous Man (in the next 7 to 12 days, and I’m trying my hardest to make it 7), followed by the final Executive Toy later in May.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DIRTIEST LIE (#5) is an erotic romantic suspense of 27,000 words.

Lindsay needs to trust someone other than herself, and that means confiding her darkest secret to her billionaire bosses.

The secret that turned her into a desperate runaway seven years ago.

The secret that will destroy her innocent sister’s life.

With her cruel grandfather now aware of Lindsay’s location, time is running out. He’s coming for her, and each of her options can only lead to disaster.

Trusting Romeo, Slade, and Hawthorne will save her.

It will destroy her, too.

Download from Barnes & Noble
Download from All Romance eBooks
Download from Smashwords
Download from Amazon
Download from Google
Download from Kobo
Download from Apple

17 thoughts on “Dirtiest Lie (Executive Toy #5) Available!!!

  1. Just read executive toy #5. Loved it and can’t wait for the next one. I just love your book. Thanks for the great reading.

  2. Love is series, I just need a little more into what happens next. I need Lindsay to truly fall in love with these guys not just Slade. She loves Romeo, but I need that night in his bed back for her to truly tell him she needs him. I need them to be together. I need more. I am so hooked.

  3. When is forbidden fix going to come out? I can’t wait, I’m so hooked and dieing to know what happens next.

Comments are closed.