Broken by a Dangerous Man (By a Dangerous Man #7) Available!!!

What’s the biggest erection in Paris? The Eiffel Tower, you say? Maaaaybe…

I’ve been told that sharing the list of upcoming books is useful, so: Executive Toy #4 is next (maybe even late next week!), followed by Shark Shifter #5 later this month.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DARED BY A DANGEROUS MAN (#7) is 32,500 words. AKA the second book in Season 2.

Audrey’s shortcomings as a bounty hunter and as a girlfriend rise to the surface during a trip to Paris, and Corbin is the only one who can save her… But will he forgive her?

A desperate fugitive begs Audrey to help clear him of a murder charge. He’s hiding something, but he isn’t necessarily guilty. Before Audrey can make a decision, she learns that she and her family are already involved.

 

Download from Amazon.com
Download from Barnes & Noble
Download from Kobo
Download from All Romance eBooks
Download from Smashwords
Download from Google
Download from Apple

7 thoughts on “Broken by a Dangerous Man (By a Dangerous Man #7) Available!!!

    • Yay, thanks! And you stayed up late! Woo-hoo! I’ll keep an eye out for the review. I don’t have any banners or CTAs (hey, it’s a miracle I’ve got a blog, lol). Sounds like something to add to the to-do list. 🙂

  1. I have not finished reading this yet. But I had to tell you, when Corbin was telling Audrey what he saw when he looked at her, I had to grab my underwear. That was panty dropping time. I will deny it if you tell on me. (Just trying to make you smile)

  2. OMG!!!!! Cleo what are you doing to me????? How could you???? This is evil!
    That was so good again! I fell in love with Corbin even more again! But damn do I wanted to slap Audrey!
    But can I say I’m a little worried there’s more going with the ring? don’t know why but ahve this feeling….can you say I’m still totally edgy from reading it lol

    Love you lots, Cleo!

Comments are closed.