Master of the Deep (The Shark Shifter Paranormal Romance #2) Available!!!

Shark_2_FinalMore shark fun for your reading pleasure. Intro price! So I’m excited because not only did #1 hang out for some time on the ARE bestseller list, this one also hit even though it just came out. Yay! Thank you!

Next book up is Executive Toy (a completely new series with hot bosses) in two weeks, followed by more shark in about a month, and new bounty hunter a couple of weeks after that. (See my previous post for details!)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

MASTER OF THE DEEP is an erotic paranormal BBW romance of 41,000 words.

Monroe loves having a strong man who appreciates her curves, but Koenraad is still a stranger, and she can’t get to the bottom of the enigmatic billionaire’s secrets. She learns that the guidebook’s coverage of shark warriors isn’t all lies, but her gut tells her he’s hiding something much bigger.

Shark shapeshifter Koenraad finds out firsthand why it’s dangerous for humans and sharks to mix. He swore to keep Monroe safe during her vacation on the tropical island, but he never imagined the price of his secrets would be paid in blood.

 

Download from Barnes & Noble
Download from Kobo
Download from All Romance eBooks
Download from Smashwords
Download from Apple
Download from Amazon
Download from Google

12 thoughts on “Master of the Deep (The Shark Shifter Paranormal Romance #2) Available!!!

  1. Will start reading this tonight 😀 And can’t wait for the other books as well!!!! *excited*

  2. I have asthma! You can’t write stories that got me so hooked I forget to breathe!!!! It hurts now!!!

    Are you kidding me??? Let me repeat this: I’m normally not into paranormal stuff. But this story??? This story??? OMG, totally captivating, absolutely nothing what I suspected, every idea I had after finishing the first part…boom, crashed, burned! I’m so vibrating right now, it’s unreal!

    I LOVE YOU CLEO!!!!!! 😀

    • AWWW!!! I LOVE YOU, TOO!!!!! 😀 Your review cracked me up… Thanks for taking the time to write one! I really hope you were exaggerating about not being able to breathe b/c the next one might be worse for a few chapters (mostly at the beginning)…

      • Only a little bit! I didn’t even realised it until I tried to take a deep breath. Damn that hurt! Might order some oxygen and a mask then, just in case 😉 so excited now for the next part, since I know you’ll never do what I think you will! lol

    • Yes! There are going to be 5 of them total. The third one is finished and will hopefully get up today, if not, then tomorrow. So glad you’re enjoying them 🙂

  3. Oh girls what a rush,and to us hanging in such a way oooohhhh.
    This series so far has made want, lust, hot, laugh, feel………
    Thank you CLEO ……. More please…….
    I’m now a true fan and can not wait to read more of your books xx

Comments are closed.