Tempted by a Dangerous Man (By a Dangerous Man #4) Available!!!

New Release–99¢. Hello to all my new readers, and welcome back to those who have been putting up with me for some time. 🙂

The next one is coming along well and will be up in about a month! (Maybe a little longer because each of these is a bit longer than the one before.) And I’ll be writing a blog post in two weeks with news about upcoming titles.

*moar*

*moar*

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TEMPTED BY A DANGEROUS MAN is an erotic romance of 41,000 words.

As Audrey struggles with her role in a recent tragedy, Corbin answers questions that have long haunted her. She is unsettled to learn what happened to the other Audrey and how Corbin became a killer.

Meanwhile, events at home take an unexpected turn, leading Audrey to reevaluate her feelings for her estranged father, and bounty hunter Henry’s obsessions push Audrey and Corbin into a series of impossible positions.

 

Download from Amazon.com
Download from Barnes & Noble
Download from Kobo
Download from All Romance eBooks
Download from Smashwords
Download from Apple
Download from Google Play

48 thoughts on “Tempted by a Dangerous Man (By a Dangerous Man #4) Available!!!

    • Doris I’m saving mine for tonight too. A glass of wine, in my pajamas, with no tv. I am in love with Corbin and Audrey.

  1. So, after pretty much stalking you until I finally decided to go to bed late last night, I thought it couldn’t hurt to check one last time, and of course it was FINALLY up…so thanks for keeping me up until two in the morning! 😉 Though, I probably shouldn’t have binge-read…now I have another month or so to wait impatiently for the next one. =( This whole series has been really good!

    • You have to do what I do. ‘re- read them slowly. This series is like a drug, it hooks you and you have to be smart so that you don’t have to do without it.. it’s easy, just pace yourself and everything will be alright.

        • This is the only drug that I want and if that makes you a drug dealer, I will be one of your best customers. I am totally in love with Corbin and Audrey. Good girls LOVE bad boys. And it’s better than what I said in one of my reviews. I shouted loudly, “Cleo Peitsche is killing me.” My sister thinks I’m crazy.

          • I so totally agree with you! Anxiously waiting for the next book! Any ideas on a date??? 😉 I am definitely addicted to this couple. Mamma Mia!

            • The latest one is out as of yesterday. Tempted by A Dangerous Man. It’s .99 cents on Amazon.

  2. oMG….this series keep getting more intense, i couldn’t put it down, had a couple of drinks too. I don’t know, if I can wait another month. This story can go so many ways. I want more and more. Great Job, Cleo. Keep them coming!!!!

      • I have been spoiled by Corbin and Audrey. I have books on my Kindle and I have hundreds of them in paperback. I am not interested in any of them. I want a Dangerous Man and that’s all. I hope that I don’t go mad waiting for the next one. If I guess the title of the next one will you tell me if I am right?

        • Please do guess. But… I confess that I don’t know the title yet. I have a list of candidates that I made when I wrote the first book, but which one I choose will depend on what I do with the series after this one… if I split it into a season 2 or if I continue with #6. BTW, try not to go mad! They’ll take away your Kindle. 🙂

  3. Sorry, Cleo, for the confusion. I meant the next book after Temptation. I’m sooo looking forward to Henry getting what he deserves. But most importantly, for Audrey and Corbin to finally allow themselves all the love they both deserve. I am so glad I found your books 😉

  4. Love these books, I read the first one and got hooked. I’m so excited for the next book,July can’t come quick enough.

  5. This was an email from Amazon…well several emails.
    MsDjea, a customer just told us your review was helpful to them while shopping on Amazon.
    Tempted by a Dangerous Man

    MsDjea, a customer just told us your review was helpful to them while shopping on Amazon.
    Saved by a Dangerous Man

    MsDjea, a customer just told us your review was helpful to them while shopping on Amazon.
    Trapped by a Dangerous Man
    (I’m good at something)

  6. Aaaccckkkk!! I read the first and was hooked, so of course I bought the next 3. Apparently somehow I missed the crushing news that it is not the end and I have to wait for the next book. I’m glad that there is more to read, but the waiting kills me! Currently waiting with baited breath… 🙂

  7. I’m addicted to Corbin and Audrey.The w suspense is killing me.I have in my head how I think the next book will go down!!I hope Henry finally gets what he deserves.Corbin finally gets “out”and him and Audrey can finally give each other the love they both deserve!!

    • Dawn, I feel the same way about the next book. , I am trying to be patient and allow her to finish, but it’s hard. But I want the next book to be how Corbin reacts to Henry”s threat to Audrey. I don’t want him to kill him but make him wish he was dead. Then Corbin and Audrey can be together. I am thinking that he works for an organization that is worldwide His dad was a Diplomat, and that is the key to his job.

  8. I had another thought for a name, but it is at the beginning of the alphabet. Cherished. So it could be Protected, Loved, or Cherished. How am I doing?

  9. When you’re on a roll, you’re really on a roll! I like that one, too. If I don’t write 100 more, it won’t be for lack of titles. I’m taking notes. 🙂

  10. I am new to these books and i finshed all of them over my vacation last week.. i love them i can not wait for book # 5…

  11. Very much liked the Dangerous Man series….you say book five will be out in a couple of weeks? Your fingers must be flying 🙂

Comments are closed.