Faye-Faye and the Sadist (Mistress Moi #3)

sadistThe latest story in the Mistress Moi series is now available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, and All Romance eBooks. I haven’t started the process of getting it on Smashwords yet, but it will be there soon.

I’m currently working on a few things. The new story starring Elle and her three hot, rich lovers should go to the editor at the end of the week. I’m excited because we’ll finally find out why Cunningham is so … aloof. I think that’s the best way to describe him (though Elle might use more direct language). What is it about mysterious men, anyway?

Once that story is out of my hands, I’ll make the blog a little more friendly. In the meantime, here’s my favorite Marilyn Monroe quote: “A career is wonderful but you can’t curl up with it on a cold night.”

Stay warm!

